tamaweekend.blogg.se

Directx 9 or 11
Directx 9 or 11






directx 9 or 11

This is why you might need to install DirectX 9 manually if you want to play some games on pc using these operating systems. Windows 8 and 10 come with DirectX 11 and 12 by default which do not include DirectX 9 and previous versions. Or the game may not start at all like in my case.

directx 9 or 11

Many of the earlier games and emulators need DirectX 9.0c to run and if it is not installed in your computer then whenever you try playing those games you will most likely get error messages like d3dx9_43.dll missing or d3dx9_39.dll is missing. I finally managed to solve the problem and would like to share my solution with you. I looked all around the internet for a solution and discovered that many other people who enjoy playing old games on pc like me have faced this problem especially when using Windows 10. The game installed properly but on trying to play, it couldn’t open. I recently had a problem trying to play FIFA14 on my Windows 10 computer.








Directx 9 or 11